The Steering Committee

  • The WNE Steering Committee

  • Gerard KOTTMANN

    President of AIFEN

    President of WNE

    Anne-Sophie DEFAY

    Executive Director of the AIFEN association

    Secretary general of WNE

  • Sylvie FOURN

    Director – Industry, Environment, Health and Security Branch

    Reed Expositions France

    Laurence GABORIEAU

    Director – Nuclear and Healthcare Division

    Reed Expositions France

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.