• WNE Awards

  • For the very first time, during a special Award Ceremony, WNE rewarded  progress in:

    • Innovation chaired by Bernard Bigot (Director General - ITER),
    • Nuclear Safety chaired by William D. Magwood IV (Director General - NEA),
    • Operational Excellence chaired by Jacques Regaldo (Chairman - WANO),
    • Knowledge Management chaired by David Drury (Technical Head – Management and Human Resources - IAEA).

    Contest winners had been announced on June 28, 2016.

    The winners are ...

  • Side Awards

  • The 2016 World Nuclear Exhibition welcomed 4 awards :

    • WiN Award
    • Innovatome
    • Spark! Contest
    • Fem'Energia

    More information

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.