Videos 2016

  • Videos WNE 2016

  • Interviews

  • Ahmet Bora Orman Kocaman - Adana Chamber of Industry
    Christian Dierick - Agoria [IN FRENCH]
    Isabelle Leboucher - Areva
  • Frédéric Lelièvre - Areva
    Stéphane Aubarbier - Assystem
    Long Maoxiong - CNEA
  • Hervé De Chillaz - Daher
    Vakisasai Ramany - EDF
    Mark Gamble & Raelene Rifkind - EIC
  • Hugo Cence - Ekoscan
    Jean-Marc Veglia - Endel Engie
    Ron Oberth - OCNI
  • Anna Belokoneva - Rosatom
    David Blee - US NIC
    Mark Marano - Westinghouse Electric Center
  • 2016 WNE Ambassadors

  • Françoise Flament - Head of ITER Procurement & Contract Division
    Yveas Fanjas - President of I2EN, International Institute of Nuclear Energy
    Ron Oberth - President and CEO of Organization of Canadian Nuclear Industries
  • Jacques Regaldo - Chairman of WANO
    Jekaterina Saikkonen - Project Manager at FinNuclear
    Anita Miault - James Walker
  • Takuya Hattori - former President of JAIF (Japanese Atomic Industrial Forum)
    Stephane Jeanneteau - Power Generation Division Executive VP, Valinox Nucléaire
    Tim Echols - Commissioner of Georgia Public Service Commission

    Find all videos of WNE, the leading event for the global nuclear energy community, on our Youtube channel.

    Subscribe to WNE Youtube channel

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.